City Council

Bryan S. Davis – Mayor
Bob Paige – Water, Sewer, Finance, Parks
Walt Avery – Rules & Ordinances, General Nuisance, Animal control
Andrew Almasi – Public Buildings, Public Safety, Buliding codes/zoning
Amy Davis – Economic development & Growth, Christmas Lights/event décor
Nick McElroy – Streets, Storm Sewers & Sidewalks
Nathan Brunnelson – Trees


Board Meets on the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of each month at 7:00pm